Do You Feel Sidelined At Times??

Capricorns like results NOW. Actually, we liked them yesterday. When things don’t get done right away or when a goal isn’t reached that moment I hit a wall, I look for another way around it. As of a month ago things were on track, they still are really. We are actively purging our house of crap we don’t need, slowly (VERY) saving up the money, I’m still sticking it out with my crummy job, making goals and following through on them, etc. Just when you feel you are making headway, BAM! The shit hits the fan. You feel like you are back at zero. I had a family member die last week, and also a very important, possibly life-changing event come into my life that requires me to stay in the country a little longer than planned.

So, I feel like my plans are changing and are not the way I want them to be. Do I follow the flow of these events or do I continue to fight for the goal and plan I set out with?? The universe has a plan… blah, blah, blah. I want results, I don’t want to sit around and wait! Get this RV in my name, load it up with the crew and let’s go already!

What would you do?? I mean, of course I am going to stay if need be and postpone the start date a little but how much longer??

Hmmmmmm.

– Devon

This entry was posted in Blog, changing, desert, events, life, Motorhome, Planning, Rant, RV, thought, Travel, Vancouver Canada. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

